Value Based Leadership

Our board of directors takes special pride in facilitating The ETHIE Award. Behind the award, you’ll find values-based leadership that has helped many organizations establish professional ethics in the business environment.

Board of Directors

Jennifer Allen, Insero & Co.

Holly Anderson, Breast Cancer Coalition of Rochester

Erin Barry, St. John Fisher College

Andrew Brady, The XLR8 Team

David Brown, United Way of Greater Rochester

Danette Campbell-Bell, Greater Rochester Health Foundation

Elizabeth Cordello, The Law Offices of Pullano & Farrow

Jody Dietz, Organizational Development and Learning Consultant

Mark Fuerbacher, Universal Imports

Matthew Geherin, Mass Mutual

Jeff Halik, Jeffrey Halik Consulting

Cheryl Hayward, Center for Dispute Settlement

Aya Hoffman, Nixon Peabody

Nicole Parks, Insero & Co. CPAs

Deborah Pearce, LeaJames, Inc.

Kathy Richmond, Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Ronald Sicker, St. John Fisher College

Renee Spang, OEM Solutions

Eric Tanck, Nixon Peabody

Robert Whipple, Leadergrow, Inc. – Chair

Alan R. Ziegler, Futures Funding Corp.